Thursday, November 12, 2009

BIGGEST DAY ON SEEKERVILLE EVER

TO CELEBRATE THIS HARDWORKING EDITOR
WE'RE MAKING IT A PARTY GIVEAWAY DAY
9 to 5
with
TINA JAMES
STEEPLE HILL SENIOR EDITOR
COME ONE, COME ALL, BOOKS ALL DAY,
HOURLY DRAWINGS, LEAVE A COMMENT TO GET A CHANCE TO WIN.
Can't you just heard the carnival barker, the roar of the roller coaster, the caliope music?
LEAVE A COMMENT FOR A CHANCE TO WIN THE BOOK OF YOUR CHOICE FROM:

9 a.m. EASTERN TIME-Cheryl Wyatt
10 a.m. EASTERN TIME-Mary Connealy
11 a.m. ET-Debby Giusti
12 NOON ET Missy Tippens
1 p.m. FIRST EVEN GIVEN AWAY ON THE PLANET -Ruthy Logan Herne (coupon...book will be sent when available)
2 p.m. ET Glynna Kaye
3 p.m. ET Janet Dean
4 p.m. ET Myra Johnson
5. p.m. ET Camy Tang
6 p.m. ET (5 p.m. Central Time)Julie Lessman
7 p.m. ET (5 p.m. Mountain Time) Debby Giusti
8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. Pacific Time) Audra Harders GRAND FINALE CHOCOLATE GIVE AWAY!

*ALL COMMENTERS UP TO THE HOURLY DRAWING TIME WILL BE INCLUDED. WINNERS ANNOUNCED EVERY HOUR ON THE HOUR....UNLESS I GET BUSY. :)

3 comments:

Fat Tom said...

I love this site!!!

Edna said...

I would love to win, have not felt good this week so I have not been on the computer a lot.


mamat2730(at)charter(dot)net

flchen1 said...

So sorry to have missed this, Mary! Sounds like quite a day!